ThriveAP is growing! After a tremendous amount of growth over the past few months, ThriveAP is excited to announce we will be opening up a third class option for our virtual residency program.

 Here at ThriveAP, we offer a year-long virtual residency program where NPs/PAs enroll to receive additional support while they are early on in their careers. We strive to help fill any education gaps that providers often experience as new graduates, while providing a year’s worth of online didactic sessions and a community or NPs, PAs, and Physicians to offer support.

ThriveAP includes…

  • weekly, online live webinars featuring experts in a variety of fields 
  • a two-day hands on conference where they cover basic office procedures, suturing, and more
  • a community of providers to offer support while they transition from student to competent provider

When are the webinars held? We currently offer Tuesday morning and Wednesday morning classes, but starting in April ThriveAP will offer a third class option on Wednesday afternoon (1pm pacific time, 2pm mountain time, 3pm central time, 4pm eastern time) for 90 minutes each week.

Interested in more information? Spots are on a first come, first serve basis and will go quickly. Send us an email at info@thriveap.com for more information!

Are You Ready to Thrive?

Learn more about our online residency program; we pair clinical and professional development to take advanced practice providers to the next level. Get More Info>>

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Are you ready to Thrive?

Support + education for early career nurse practitioners.

Have you signed up for our newsletter?

Stay up to date with the latest advanced practice news!

Are you struggling as an early career NP or PA?

Learn more about ThriveAP, the program designed to boost primary care clinical knowledge.

Support and education for early career NPs & PAs

Download the ThriveAP info
packet for more information!