Securing Your First Job with Salisia Valentine, Vice President of Provider Relations at American Family Care

Join us live on Thursday, September 10th at 12:00pm CST

Are you a recent grad or current student finishing your NP or PA program and stressing about securing your first job? Do you wonder what employers look for and how to best communicate your qualifications? You may be wondering where to look and what to expect during the interview process? Securing that first opportunity can be a challenging and stressful task and for many providers, the process can take more than 6 months.

ThriveAP is hosting a free, live webinar with guest speaker, Salisia Valentine, CRNP, Vice President of Provider Relations at American Family Care on Securing Your First Job! The webinar will begin promptly at 12:00pm CST (10:00am PST / 11:00am MST / 1:00pm EST) and last for 60 minutes.

Register to attend below. Do you have any questions you would like addressed? Email info@thriveap.com for your question to be featured in the presentation. Just list the subject line, “Securing Your First Job!”

We hope to see you there!

Are You Ready to Thrive?

Learn more about our online residency program; we pair clinical and professional development to take advanced practice providers to the next level. Get More Info>>

 

 

Are you curious about ThriveAP? ThriveAP is a program designed to address the challenges NPs and PAs face in their first year of practice. The program includes a a multi-day Skills Lab conference in Nashville, TN, where participants meet fellow providers and focus on hands on skill development. Continued learning occurs with weekly, 90-minute live webinars over the course of the 12-month program. You can enroll anytime! Enroll today to reserve your spot in the class by sending us an email at info@thriveap.com!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Are you ready to Thrive?

Support + education for early career nurse practitioners.

Have you signed up for our newsletter?

Stay up to date with the latest advanced practice news!

Are you struggling as an early career NP or PA?

Learn more about ThriveAP, the program designed to boost primary care clinical knowledge.

Support and education for early career NPs & PAs

Download the ThriveAP info
packet for more information!

Are You Employed
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.